Сꥹ (please add "kobe-u.ac.jp" for a real email address.)

Staff

ġע Takeda Hiroshi

ATLAS

Professor

takeda@phys.sci

ۡ Kawagoe Kiyotomo ATLAS/ILC

Professor

kawagoe@
¢š Kurashige Hisaya ATLAS

Associate Professor

kurasige@
ͺ Hara Toshio T2K/KASKA

Associate Professor

thara@
ʹ Yamazaki Yuji ATLAS

Associate Professor

yamazaki@phys.sci.
ҡɧ Ochi Atsuhiko ATLAS/-PIC

Assistant Professor

ochi@

ڡ Suzuki Atsumu T2K/SK

Assistant Professor

suzuki@phys.sci.
Matsushita Takashi ATLAS

Assistant Professor

matsushita@phys.sci.
˥ Jeans, Daniel ILC

PD

jeans@people.

޸͡ Orito Reiko BESS/-PIC

PD

orito@
ҹ Yamashita Tomohiro JST

PD

tomohiro@people.

Akimasa Ishikawa ATLAS

PD

akimasa@phys.sci.

ͭ Yokoyama Yumi all

Secretary

yumi@

Graduate students

Į Omachi Chihiro ATLAS

D2

omati@phys.sci.

¼͵ Kiyamura Hironori ATLAS

D2

kiyamura@phys.sci.

Kadosaka Takuya

ATLAS

M2

kadosaka@stu.

ð

Niwa Tadashi

ATLAS

M2

niwa@stu.

ġ Okada Shogo ATLAS M2 shogo.okada@stu.
ݡľ

Shinbo Naoki

ATLAS

M2

shinbo@stu.

۲

Matukawa Yosuke

BESS

M2

ymatsukawa@stu.

Sano Eri

ILC

M2

erisano@stu.

١

Hori Takuya

ATLAS

M1

hori@stu.

͡ε Nakatsuka Hiroki ATLAS M1 nakatsuka@stu.
Hayakawa Takashi ATLAS M1 hayakawa@stu.
ܡ Kusumoto Akira BESS M1 kusumoto@stu.
¼ľ Tamura Naoki KASKA M1 tamura@stu.
ġɻ Ikeda Hiroko ILC M1 hirokoikeda@stu.
廳ɸ Ueyama Keigo ILC M1 keigo@stu.
ҡɹ Kaneko Takahiro ILC M1 kaneko@stu.
ӡ Kobayashi Seiji -PIC M1 kobayashi@stu.

Under Graduate

Abe Hajime

neutrino

B4

hajime_abe@stu.

ġʹ Ueda Keisuke neutrino B4 @stu.

Terasawa Yoshikazu

ATLAS

B4

terasawa@stu.

ܡͭ

Mizumoto Yuki

neutrino

B4

@stu.

ˮ͵

Akiyama Kunihiro

ATLAS

B4

akiyama@stu.

ŷ

Amano Shota

neutrino

B4

amano@stu.

¼߰

Okamura Jyunichi

ATLAS

B4

okamura@stu.

Ǽ

Kanoh Hideaki

-PIC

B4

hideaki-kanou@stu.

ʡʹ

Kouzuma Yuki

neutrino

B4

kouduma@stu.

ꡡʿ

Takasaki Kouhei

ILC

B4

takasaki@stu.

ա

Tanabe Akira

-PIC

B4

tanabe@stu.

Nakagawa Jinta

neutrino

B4

jintana@stu.

Nishiyama Tomonori

ATLAS

B4

nishiyama@stu.

Matsuura Tomoki

ILC

B4

matsuura@stu.


back